top of page

Going Green


Being environmentally conscious is important to me. Convenience also plays a major role in my life. Instant gratification is something I crave as a millennial. Sometimes I find it exremely difficult to find a happy balance between the two. In hopes of greening up my existence on this planet I am making some changes. Here is a list of things I am planning to adopt into my life over the next month as a means of being more green:

Ecobrew

Bamboo Straws:

Stainless Steel Straws

Glass Straws

Bamboo Toothbrush

Refillable Coffee Cups

Starbucks:

Dunkin:

Dr. Bonner's Castil Soap Products

Now, I have not yet had a chance to transition over to all these products, but have received these ones as recommendations from friends or found them via research. I will let you know how I feel about them as I being to purchase and use them.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page